Past Winners

Winner of 2015 "Born in Fire Too" skippered by Pascal Radul.

Guest of Honour: Mr Sam Tan, Minister of State, Prime Minister's Office & Ministry of Manpower together with Mr Anthony Lim, Commodore of Changi Sailing Club (left), H.E Alberto Spiegel Aponte, Ambassador of Panama and Mr Derek Sharples, Managing Director of Airbus Helicopters (right).

2015 H.E Alfredo alberto Spiegel Aponte, Ambassador of Panama
2014  H.E Luis Fernando de Andrade Serra, Ambassador of Brazil 
2013  H.E. Sin Serey, Ambassador of Cambodia
2012  H.E. Fausto Valle, Ambassador of Ecuador
2011  H.E. Roland Van Moortele, Ambassador of Belgium
2010  H.E. Ferenc Somogyi, Ambassador of Hungary
2009  H.E. Yerlan Baudarbek-Kozhatayev, Ambassador of Kazakhstan
2008  Mr Attila Kali, Deputy Head of Mission / Consul at the Embassy of  Hungary
2007  H.E. Paul Madden, British High Commissioner
2006  H.E. Miles Kupa, Ambassador of Australia
2005  H.E. Dr. Oleksandr Horin, Ambassador of Ukraine
2004  H.E. Delfin Colome, Ambassador of Asia Euro Foundation
2003  H.E. Guido Scalici, Ambassador of Italy
2002  H.E. Guido Scalici, Ambassador of Italy
2001  H.E. Marian State, Ambassador of Romania
2000  H.E. Paulo Pinheiro, Ambassador of Brazil